STYLE FASHION WEEK BENEFITTING CHARITY WATER

Each year, Style Fashion Week @STYLEFWLA presents unforgettable performances, diverse cultures of the world, and brings in international commerce season after season. The series of Style shows continues to be the highlight of Fashion Week with their international designers and celebrity attendance and garners millions impressions from local, national and international media. Since 2009 Style Fashion Week has ben premiering world renowned collection during New York, LA and Dubai Fashion Week and are proud to support Charitywater.org which is a non-profit organization bringing clean and safe drinking water to people in developing nations.  

We are excited to showcase this seasons designers:

 

Metal Noir www.metalnoir.com 

JGerard www.jgerarddesignstudio.com

Quynh Paris www.quynhparis.com

Antti Asplund www.anttiasplund.com

Daiki Shimizu   www.daikimj3213.wix.com/daiki-shimizu

Hernan Lander www.hernanlander.com

Ophelia Song www.opheliasong.com  

 

CHARITY WATER: Runway Video (Fall 2015)
×
Sign Up
×